GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Monday, November 2, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Monday, October 26, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - Monday, October 19, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - Monday, October 12, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - Monday, October 5, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Monday, September 28, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - Monday, September 21, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Monday, September 14, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015

Open for Research! (GALLERIES CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK)

The exhibitions of The Magnes highlight the treasures of one of the world’s preeminent Jewish museum collections.

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015