GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - Monday, February 9, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Monday, February 2, 2015

Winter Break | Exhibition Installation

During Winter Break, the galleries of The Magnes will remain closed.

Core Fields
Date: 
Monday, December 22, 2014 - Sunday, January 11, 2015

Open for Research! (GALLERIES CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK)

Core Fields
Date: 
Monday, January 12, 2015 - Monday, January 26, 2015

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - Monday, December 15, 2014

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - Monday, December 8, 2014

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - Monday, December 1, 2014

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Monday, November 24, 2014

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Monday, November 17, 2014

GALLERIES CLOSED

Core Fields
Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Monday, November 10, 2014